Where have I been?

12 04 2013

I cannot believe I have not written a post in almost a year….loserville over here.  Where do the day and time go. I don’t know where to even begin with writting this post…so here goes an overload of bullet points on where our life has been more or less MIA (apparently). 

  • New jobs
  • Several moves
  • New states…oh yeah we moved from Texas to Colorado
  • learning how to be a wfie with a husband gone 6 months out of the year fighting wildland fires
  • Living in different states from your husband 😦
  • trusting God…this has been a Biggie for the both of us
  • A new precious niece and 2 nephews
  • Moves for family members
  • Sister enlisting in the Army
  • Battling migraines and figuring out “why” they happen
  • Wedding and babies
  • DIY’ing like a crazy person (more on that later)

And in pictures

 

 

This is my apology on my absence and an attempt to blog more regularly with my post. 

Stay tuned for some of my DIY projects.

Kathryn

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

