Wedding Attire::: New Mom

5 04 2011
My sister, Kimberly called me last Friday to help her find something to wear to a wedding the following day! I was up for the challenge and I must say I love when my sisters call me (I have 2 and 1 sister-in-law) to help them with their outfits. And this was no different except that she gave birth to a beautiful little girl, Violet 5 weeks prior and did not really want to go out and spend a ton of money or have the time to just go shopping with a new little one! So with lots of calls and cell phone pictures back and forth (they live in Colorado) we master her outfit…she looking smoking hot!
I love you Kimberly!*side note….yes, she is standing on top of her toilet so I could get the entire outfit!

 

 
Actions

Information

3 responses

6 04 2011
Mindy

how on EARTH does she look so amazing after having a baby 5 weeks ago?!?! I’m impressed…with both hottie Kimberly and her fashion consultant! Love y’all!!

6 04 2011
julia

SWEET Kathryn…and Kimberly…SERIOUSLY! Hot mama!! You don’t even look like you’ve had a baby! What is that!?! By the way, the pics of Violet are SO PRECIOUS!!!!! Can’t wait to meet her!

7 04 2011
kimberly

Ya’ll are sweet! Thanks kathryn for making me feel not so mom-ish. I would look like a mess without you

Leave a Reply

