Feel the Love

12 02 2011

I must admit that since my husband and I started dating he has been the planner for Valentine’s Day….from walking in the house with candles lit down the entire hall way leading to a hot drawn bath and a glass of wine, having dinner cooked (or picked up and yes, I am okay with that), or just planning a relaxing evening at home. I will admit I have been spoiled and loved every minute of it.
So this year I decided I should maybe try to do the planning and surprising (not really). We are headed to the Four Seasons Saturday night for a night away….yes just a night to escape and not think about anything (expect each other of course).
So here is a toast to Valentine’s Day! With Love, Kathryn

Javen Denim Shirt
35 GBP – fatface.com
Denim tops »

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

