~Julia~

5 02 2010

I had the privilege of working with Julia this past week and what a joy it was.  She is such medicine for the soul and her little girl, Annie is just edible!

 Julia asked me to help her with her existing wardrobe and in particular putting together some “everyday” outfits.  Outfits that did not include sweatshirts, but allowed her to feel feminine, put together and could still function as a mom.  She also had some varies items in her closet that she wanted help with making them wearable and accessorizing them.  Enjoy!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Actions

Information

One response

5 02 2010
Julia

Kathryn was SO fun to have playing in my closet! I love, love, LOVE this girl and wish I could hop into her mind and steal some of that God-given creativity and fashionista sense she has!! What a gift that I got to partake of last week…and I already get to have her come again tomorrow!! I CAN’T wait! People, schedule this girl quick, she’s just the BEST!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

